Committee

  

Club Auditor, Club Fixture Secretary, Club Secretary

Ben Edwards
Telephone: 07970897101
Email: ben.edwards12@ntlworld.com
  

Club Funding Co-ordinator

Bryn Wilde
Email: brynwilde@hotmail.com
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

Claire Thomas
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Dave Millar (Club Coach Co-Ordinator)
Email: davemillar26@outlook.com
  

Junior Treasurer

Ellis John
Telephone: 07967385154
Email: elliswfjohn22@gmail.com
  

Junior Chairman, Rugby Safeguarding Officer

GARY PHILLIPS
Email: gary.phillips@rhysdavies.co.uk
  

Junior Section Volunteer, Junior Representatives

Gerry Miller
Telephone: 07720427097
Email: gerry.miller@uk.dsv.com
  

Club President

Gerry Roche
  

Club Secretary

John Andrews
Email: john.andrews@new-directions.co.uk
  

Club Secretary Support

Mark Francis
Email: markfrancis64@hotmail.co.uk
  

Club Chairman, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Mark Gumbleton
Telephone: 078661409996
Email: Gumbleton@cardiff.ac.uk
  

Junior Representatives

Paul Kevin Kinsey
Telephone: 07720393486
Email: paul@bdspaints.co.uk
  

Junior Representatives

Richard Harvey
Telephone: 07599209636
Email: Richard-Harvey7@sky.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU National League 2016 - 2017
Division 2 East Central
Club Played Points
Dinas Powys RFC 22 84
Llantrisant RFC 22 83
Barry RFC 22 71
St Peters RFC 22 67
Aberdare RFC 22 56
Llanishen RFC 22 54
Gilfach Goch RFC 22 48
Penarth RFC 22 46
Clwb Rygbi Cymry Caerdydd RFC 22 46
Abercynon RFC 22 42
Pontyclun RFC 22 40
Old Illtydians RFC 22 24